Princess of Mirkwood

newest quizzes about rings profile notes guestbook host design

short note before I go
2003-05-14
2:11 p.m.

Bought Evanescence cd. V. v. good.

Gah, got an hour before I have to catch the metro.

I don't getting put on store closing detail because it takes away my day. Before I go in to work, I spend all my time thinking about work, which in turn makes me get all stressed. It's like having been at work all day.

I haven't eaten yet. I probably should.

Talked to Adora finally. Surprised I hadn't run into her on earlier nights, what with my staying awake until 3 or 5 and all.

Wore my Milly outfit to work yesterday. Straightened my hair, put on my tie and brown pants, and wore blue contacts. Mum said she didn't recognize me. (Yep. That's me. Always trying to be someone else. But I want to say Milly suits me.)

There's a point to all this, but I've forgotten what it was.

Wait, no. There it is.

God is speaking to me in ways He hasn't for years. I'm happier than I've been in a long time.

I think this marks the end of my anxiety disorder. I can't remember the last time I really started to panic, come to think of it.

...thank you God.

yal�m� | apacen

last five entries:
shh...the monkies are listening, and their teeth are sharp.
short note before I go
idiots
Donuts, Mister Vash?
Quotable

Pants me, but don't tell the elf.

Embrace your geekiness.

The WeatherPixie