Princess of Mirkwood

newest quizzes about rings profile notes guestbook host design

idiots
2003-05-10
7:22 p.m.

Hate getting random messages over AIM? Despise those that pop up and say, "A/S/L?" before even asking if you're interested in exchanging witticisms?

So do I.

That is why, to answer these people, I have adopted the persona of travelling priest and former gunman, Nicholas D. Wolfwood of Trigun fame.

After getting a randomly initiated messaged last night, Father Nicholas is visited by the genius that is LouFuszgrl03 yet again. The following is a log of what transpired.

LouFuszgrl03: hey

Wolfwood: Howdy

LouFuszgrl03: wuts up

Wolfwood: Not much

LouFuszgrl03: do u have a girlfriend

Wolfwood: Not at the moment

LouFuszgrl03: how old are u

LouFuszgrl03: this is maria's friend

Wolfwood: Do I know a Maria?

LouFuszgrl03: no

LouFuszgrl03: do u

Wolfwood: Don't remember

LouFuszgrl03: how old are u

Wolfwood: 27

LouFuszgrl03: wow

Wolfwood: So surprised?

LouFuszgrl03: ya

LouFuszgrl03: where did u go 2 collage

Wolfwood: Went to a seminary

LouFuszgrl03: wuts that

Wolfwood: I'm a priest.

LouFuszgrl03: are u really

Wolfwood: Yep

LouFuszgrl03: wuts ur last name

LouFuszgrl03: ?�?

Wolfwood: Why so interested?

LouFuszgrl03: jw

Wolfwood: Come again?

LouFuszgrl03: jus wonderin

Wolfwood: ahh

LouFuszgrl03: i hav sum ?'s 4 u

Wolfwood: Go right ahead.

LouFuszgrl03: wut's ur last nam,e

LouFuszgrl03: name**

LouFuszgrl03: where do u live

LouFuszgrl03: wut state do u live in

LouFuszgrl03: ?

LouFuszgrl03: hewwo

Wolfwood: To be perfectly honest, I'm not very comfortable giving out my full name. But I'll let you know that I'm in Japan at the moment.

LouFuszgrl03: o wow that's so interestin

LouFuszgrl03: forgive me fater for i haved sinned

Wolfwood: Go with God's forgiveness, my child.

LouFuszgrl03: i will gater

LouFuszgrl03: i will fater

LouFuszgrl03: i will father

LouFuszgrl03: i love god!!

Wolfwood: God forgives all in His infinite mercy and grace.

LouFuszgrl03: awesome

LouFuszgrl03: o wow like totally freak me out i mean right on toros sure are number one,, were bitchin great hari the boyz all want 2 stare

Wolfwood: I'm sorry? I don't understand.

LouFuszgrl03: nvm

LouFuszgrl03: nevermind

LouFuszgrl03: it's froma movie

LouFuszgrl03: bring it on

Wolfwood: Ah.

LouFuszgrl03: the power of cheese

LouFuszgrl03: ok jus jokin

(Nicholas enjoys a brief silence.)

LouFuszgrl03: mah friends thinks ur hot

Wolfwood: That's rather amusing.

LouFuszgrl03: i no!!

Wolfwood: How old are you and your friends, out of curiosity?

LouFuszgrl03: 12

Wolfwood: A little young to be talking to men my age, aren't you?

LouFuszgrl03: no mah b/f is 30

Wolfwood: Gracious.

(Shortly thereafter, Nicholas is met by one of LouFuszgrl03's little friends.)

LiL k 9234: hey

Wolfwood: Greetings.

LiL k 9234: r u a priest?

Wolfwood: That's right.

Wolfwood: Word travels fast, I see.

LiL k 9234: y

Wolfwood: Why not?

LiL k 9234: y

LiL k 9234: why do u wanna be a priest

LiL k 9234: ???

Wolfwood: It's a little late for me not to be one, heh.

LiL k 9234: y?

Wolfwood: Because I serve God.

LiL k 9234: y

Wolfwood: Because God is my creator and has forgiven all sins, even mine.

LiL k 9234: o

LiL k 9234: ok

LiL k 9234: where do u live

LiL k 9234: ???

LiL k 9234: ????

LiL k 9234: ��������8

Wolfwood: Right now, I live in Japan.

LiL k 9234: o

LiL k 9234: do u know loufuszgrl03??

Wolfwood: I believe she randomly messaged me.

Wolfwood: I seem to be very popular with the children this morning

LiL k 9234: wats ur name

Wolfwood: Nicholas

LiL k 9234: o

LiL k 9234: g2g bye

Wolfwood: Go with God's blessings, child.

LiL k 9234: i will

(Again, silence. Sweet, sweet silence.)

LouFuszgrl03: i luv u

LouFuszgrl03: honey

Wolfwood: Why thank you. God loves you, too.

LouFuszgrl03: guess wut

LouFuszgrl03: i was talkin 2 god 2 day

Wolfwood: That's encouraging to hear. God enjoys speaking to His children.

LouFuszgrl03: no i mean me and him were like seeing each othat i think it was a miricle

Wolfwood: No one can look upon the face of God without being utterly destroyed. That's why He appeared to Moses as a burning bush rather than in His true form.

Wolfwood: But if you're concerned about it, it's best to discuss it with someone you feel comfortable with.

LouFuszgrl03: o ok

LouFuszgrl03: do u think when i need help w/mah religion homework u can help me

Wolfwood: I'd be happy to help if you need assistance.

LouFuszgrl03: thanks babe

(Meanwhile, yet another acquaintance of LouFuszgrl03 decides to visit Nicholas. Nicholas is confused by the sudden surge of interest in his field of expertise. But more confusing to him is the slang used by kids these days...)

UserDude720: hey

Wolfwood: Hello

UserDude720: wat is up my main nigger

Wolfwood: Excuse me?

UserDude720: i mean wat is up my main cracker

Wolfwood: Cracker...I'm not familiar with that term.

UserDude720: u no how nigga is a name 4 blaks

UserDude720: well craker is a name for white

Wolfwood: Ah, a racist term

UserDude720: what the hell or u sum kinda buddhist

UserDude720: or budhist

UserDude720: however they say it

Wolfwood: Catholic priest, actually.

UserDude720: u gotta be shittin me

UserDude720: o well i need to confess my sins

Wolfwood: If you like, go right ahead.

UserDude720: ok i stole

UserDude720: i cussed

UserDude720: i ingored

UserDude720: i mean

UserDude720: injured

UserDude720: uuhhhhh ya

UserDude720: am i spsot to say th act of contrition

UserDude720: dude were u live at

UserDude720: like wat state

Wolfwood: Japan, currently.

UserDude720: O HELL NO

Wolfwood: On an exchange tour.

Wolfwood: Hai, sou desu.

UserDude720: say wat?

Wolfwood: I said "Yes, that's right."

UserDude720: o dude

UserDude720: like what madde u want to become a preist

UserDude720: czu u cant fuk no1 can u

Wolfwood: I'm sorry, I can't understand that.

UserDude720: i sry mah bad

UserDude720: why did you want to become a proest becuz you cant fuck any1

UserDude720: priest*

UserDude720: hello

UserDude720: mr budhist

Wolfwood: God's grace and mercy are infinite and He forgives all of their sins...

UserDude720: what the fuck you talkin bout

Wolfwood: Spiritual development

UserDude720: i think god hates me hes screwed me over os many times

Wolfwood: God loves everyone...He has forgiven even a man like myself

UserDude720: so hold u be mah craker

Wolfwood: He is more understanding than anyone I've met so far. After you've committed sins as grievous as I have in the past, people aren't as likely to welcome you.

UserDude720: how old r u

Wolfwood: 27

UserDude720: damn

UserDude720: y would u wanna becom a priest wen u can be out fukin sum grls

Wolfwood: Because there is more to life than that. Tell me, how old are you my son?

UserDude720: 12

Wolfwood: After as many years as I have lived, you will realize this.

UserDude720: well then go fuk men

UserDude720: r u wanna thos priest that fuk lil peoples

Wolfwood: Certainly not.

UserDude720: and u fuked b4

UserDude720: have u

UserDude720: czu in a catholic fath no fukin till afat merage

UserDude720: cuz*

UserDude720: faith*

UserDude720: afat*

UserDude720: afta*

UserDude720: marriage*

Wolfwood: I'm rather uncomfortable answering that...especially in such crude terms.

Wolfwood: But may God bless you just the same.

UserDude720: ok trying to create an infant

UserDude720: happy?

Wolfwood: Yes, I am, thank you for your concern.

UserDude720: ok anytime

UserDude720: i have a question

Wolfwood: Go ahead

UserDude720: when you fucked did u use a rubber

Wolfwood: I won't reply to that.

UserDude720: ok instead of rubber ill say condom

Wolfwood: However, if you have any spiritual or religious questions you'd like me to answer, I'd be more than happy to help.

UserDude720: i go to a catholic school and im failin religion

UserDude720: haooyy

UserDude720: happy*

Wolfwood: Are you happy?

UserDude720: that im falin religion

UserDude720: ????

Wolfwood: In general.

UserDude720: sure why not

Wolfwood: That's good to hear. Many people are unhappy these days.

UserDude720: i got a question

UserDude720: if i havent gone to church in two years but still recieve the bread wen we go as a class is that an immortal sin

Wolfwood: It is my view that God is quite understanding of our behaviors, no matter how base. If your heart is right with Him, you will be forgiven.

UserDude720: but what if when the priest asks when was the last time you went to church adn i said last sumday is that an immortal sin

UserDude720: hey can u c my icon

Wolfwood: Be honest with him. If you're concerned about the state of your immortal soul, I'd advise you to consult a brother you're comfortable talking to.

UserDude720: dude i dunno how a guy can live in a sky so if i went to heaven what if i fell threw the clouds?

UserDude720: dude get a cool icon at www.badassbuddy.com

UserDude720: am i on yur buddy list?

Wolfwood: No

UserDude720: well out me on so you can see my icon

UserDude720: put*

UserDude720: then u can take me off if u want

Wolfwood: It's quite all right.

UserDude720: what is?

UserDude720: my icon

???????

Wolfwood: No, I'm not entirely familiar with how this messenger works. I'm not sure how to remove names once they're on my list

UserDude720: well u go to setup then u highlite my s/n then u hit delete

UserDude720: can u c my icon

Wolfwood: How very quaint.

UserDude720: wich means?

Wolfwood: It's humorous.

UserDude720: do u no wat it is

Wolfwood: Yes, I can tell what it is.

UserDude720: like it now?

Wolfwood: But the devil doesn't necessarily appear with horns and a tail, for future reference.

UserDude720: then wat does he look like

UserDude720: can u c mah jesus icon

Wolfwood: No one can say for sure.

UserDude720: well i got mah splinter cell icon bak

UserDude720: do u like games?

UserDude720: like computer games?

UserDude720: cuz if u do go to

UserDude720: and it aint nutin against catholic religion

UserDude720: but the website i

UserDude720: s

UserDude720: www.mostannoyinwebpage.com

UserDude720: woops

UserDude720: no it aint

UserDude720: its

(Nicholas gets a page on his beeper. Yep, it's the Man Upstairs. He takes a short break from the computer to do God's will and returns only to find...)

UserDude720: can God do anything?

Wolfwood: Anything in what sense?

UserDude720: well can he do anyhting he wants?

Wolfwood: Anything in accordance with His will

UserDude720: well could he make a baritto so hot he could not eat it

Wolfwood: I suppose, but there is no evidence of God needing food, so it's unlikely.

UserDude720: but if he can do anything he can make 1 so hot he cant eat it

UserDude720: but since he can do anyhting he can eat it

UserDude720: so can or cannot he eat it

Wolfwood: I suppose only He would know.

UserDude720: dude wat u been smokin

Wolfwood: Nothing. I quit smoking recently, thanks.

UserDude720: no i mean weed,marijauna,crack,

Wolfwood: I have never participated in drug use. And neither shoud you.

UserDude720: do

UserDude720: dude*

UserDude720: i sell it

Wolfwood: At age 12?

UserDude720: o ya

UserDude720: i bye stuff wit da monry for my baby

UserDude720: money*

Wolfwood: Drugs are not something you shoud be trafficking, especially at such a young age when you have the rest of your life ahead of you.

UserDude720: hey

UserDude720: i dont smoke it

Wolfwood: Prison is not a place you'd like to visit.

Wolfwood: Or stay in, for that matter.

UserDude720: i sell it

UserDude720: r u warnin me

Wolfwood: Well, since God allowed me to share in the experience I have, I'd like to put it to good use and help others avoid the path I've taken.

UserDude720: u smoked datstuff

Wolfwood: No, I did not use drugs.

UserDude720: no i ean warn me were the lightin bolt is were it says warn did u hit dat

UserDude720: mean*

Wolfwood: I don't believe I did.

UserDude720: so what the hell is the eucharist

UserDude720: and why dont you cuz

UserDude720: cus*

UserDude720: u dont say fck

UserDude720: fuck*

UserDude720: or bitch

UserDude720: or damn

UserDude720: or hermaphedite

Wolfwood: "Hermaphrodite" is a physical term.

UserDude720: wich is a person wit a dick and pussy

Wolfwood: I don't use that sort of foul language because it reflects poorly on God.

UserDude720: so what

Wolfwood: My purpose is to lead people to follow God.

UserDude720: o yur wanna those gays arent you?

Wolfwood: I have been known to be happy on occasion.

UserDude720: NO

UserDude720: not like that

Wolfwood: Oh?

UserDude720: not like dat i mean gay as in a guy and a guy or lesbian as agirl and a girl

UserDude720: like a guy fukin a guy and a girl fukin a girl

Wolfwood: Whever did you learn such poor language?

UserDude720: school

UserDude720: and its in the dictionary

Wolfwood: At a Catholic school?

UserDude720: ya

UserDude720: every1 always cussin and stuff i got suspendid for flippin of a tacher

Wolfwood: Why would you want to do that?

UserDude720: wait

UserDude720: wrong peep

UserDude720: she pissd me off

UserDude720: yo dude

UserDude720: i gotta

Wolfwood: Your elders are people you should respect. It doesn't matter if they upset you.

UserDude720: they flipped me off 1st

UserDude720: BoUnCe

UserDude720: i gotta BoUnCe

UserDude720: aight

UserDude720: ttyl

yal�m� | apacen

last five entries:
shh...the monkies are listening, and their teeth are sharp.
short note before I go
idiots
Donuts, Mister Vash?
Quotable

Pants me, but don't tell the elf.

Embrace your geekiness.

The WeatherPixie