Princess of Mirkwood

newest quizzes about rings profile notes guestbook host design

-
2003-01-27
1:41 p.m.

A page where you can see exactly what I am. Well, according to random internet quizzes. Some of them are eerily accurate, but I won't tell you which! Mwa.

I am...

I'm Orlando Bloom!

Which Fellowship Actor are YOU?

Okay, now about two listings here...my actor changed simply by changing my food choice from chai to sushi, both of which I *love*. I'm not trying to be greedy, girls! ^_~

I am...

I'm Dominic Monaghan!

Which Fellowship Actor are YOU?



take the virgin-whore dichotomy quiz.
and go to mewing.net. where we're all studs.

entrancing
You have an entrancing kiss~ the kind that leaves
your partner bedazzled and maybe even feeling
he/she is dreaming. Quite effective; the kiss
that never lessens and always blows your
partner away like the first time.

What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ok...I have a Creative Personality
What's Your Personality?Find out!

Moon%20Goddess
What element would you rein over? (For Girls)

brought to you by Quizilla

Innocent
What's your sexual appeal?

brought to you by Quizilla

I'm Green!

Which Ajah Do You Belong To? quiz by Shirou

You are red. You are impure, but noble. You are precious and true to yourself and others. When you love, you love entirely, and will do anything to make your love happy. You are sure of your identity, therefore, you cannot change others or be changed. You are a true prince, you may be forgotten, but without you, none of us could go on.

What inner color are you?

Pretty!  I'm a buttercup!
Which Flower Are You?Find out!

Mmm...I'm Ariel!
Which Disney Princess are You?Find out!

Wolf
What Is Your Animal Personality?

brought to you by Quizilla

yal�m� | apacen

last five entries:
shh...the monkies are listening, and their teeth are sharp.
short note before I go
idiots
Donuts, Mister Vash?
Quotable

Pants me, but don't tell the elf.

Embrace your geekiness.

The WeatherPixie