Princess of Mirkwood

newest quizzes about rings profile notes guestbook host design

froot
2003-01-27
5:32 a.m.

It's 5:33 in the morning and I've been awake all night.

No specific reason so far as I can tell.

Very eerie, being up all night. Especially when other people start moving around the house.

Got up around 3 or so, was sick of waiting for sleep. Been looking at eBay, diaries, stuff. My head is floaty and my tummy is really upset.

I have to go to work at 9 this morning, which means getting up by 8 to catch the bus. I don't think that's going to happen. Today is definitely a sick day.

And according to Mr. Weatherpixie, it's snowy outside. Yecch.

Funny how when you've gone so long without sleep, everything becomes a joke. Tonight it's the word "fruit".

Well, I think I'll call into work and leave a message saying I'm sick, that way I don't have to wake up to call in and won't worry about sleeping through calling in. Which would be bad.

yal�m� | apacen

last five entries:
shh...the monkies are listening, and their teeth are sharp.
short note before I go
idiots
Donuts, Mister Vash?
Quotable

Pants me, but don't tell the elf.

Embrace your geekiness.

The WeatherPixie