Princess of Mirkwood

newest quizzes about rings profile notes guestbook host design

bus stop
2003-01-28
11:17 a.m.

Feeling like total carp today. I have to run and catch a bus in half an hour, in the freezing cold, so I can work until 9 tonight.

Curse Diaryland's siren-song!

I'm spending way too much time online. If you think about it, the computer is my Sauron and the monitor it's lidless, unblinking Eye. Ok, so I'm stretching a bit.

Ugh, snowy outside.

Curse Iowa and it's lack of decent weather patterns!

Shall I be doomed to live out my days as a slave to puffy coats and long johns, never to live out my dream as one who has superb fashion taste? Or shall I simply pull a Legolas and just ignore how cold it is? Hrm, I think the bus stop is a little too far away from my house to do that, otherwise I could just run there without three layers of clothes on. Meh.

Time for me to go go go.

yal�m� | apacen

last five entries:
shh...the monkies are listening, and their teeth are sharp.
short note before I go
idiots
Donuts, Mister Vash?
Quotable

Pants me, but don't tell the elf.

Embrace your geekiness.

The WeatherPixie