Princess of Mirkwood

newest quizzes about rings profile notes guestbook host design

The Boy, part one
2003-04-17
1:44 a.m.

Melanie says:

ha! I like our chances astrologically

Lola says:

lol why?

Melanie says:

Intuitive and independent creatures, they have much to share. Sagittarius can help Pisces make his or her dreams reality, but the former's critical mind and frankness may wound the latter's hypersensitive nature. They don't infringe on each other's freedom: each needs something different, and they respect the boundaries at home. But if one partner must submit to the other, it will be the Pisces...

Melanie says:

...who is given to sacrifice. True, the same Pisces, who craves infinite love, may suffer from the Sagittarian lack of passion.

Melanie says:

*highlights the "craves infinite love" part*

Melanie says:

ohhhh yeah

Lola says:

*giggles* but who is whom?

Melanie says:

I'm a Sag ^_^

Melanie says:

Boom, baby!

Lola says:

you have a lack of passion?? I wouldn't say that about you..

Melanie says:

haha, I've never heard THAT before

Melanie says:

...well...

Melanie says:

...ok, I've never *read* that before

Lola says:

*giggle*

Melanie says:

maybe it means procrastination

Lola says:

heh. I'm a HUGE procrastinator but I think I'm very passionate

Lola says:

I don't buy into astrology at all

Melanie says:

*looks around her room, strewn about with clothes*

Lola says:

heehee. strewn is a great word.

Melanie says:

oh yeah

Melanie says:

nah, I almost always do this comparing thing just for laughs

Melanie says:

every astrologer reads things differently

Melanie says:

puts a different spin on things

Lola says:

heh

Melanie says:

ok, now this proves that it's all a bunch of carp

Lola says:

lol what?

Melanie says:

"Sagittarians tend to be tall..."

Lola says:

carp... heehee

Lola says:

LOL!!

Melanie says:

"The outgoing, jovial, and good-natured guy with the big broad smile is likely to be a SAGITTARIUS."

Melanie says:

uh huh, yeah, right. I'm usually the one that's hiding from the stupid people

Lola says:

lol yeah

Melanie says:

...this is kinda funny

Melanie says:

"...with strong, supple, athletic builds..."

Melanie says:

...heh heh, he said "supple"

Lola says:

LOL! supple! oh. my.

Lola says:

hehehehehehe

Melanie says:

yeah, I'm real supple *cough32Acough*

Lola says:

ROFLOLOL

Melanie says:

"They have strong legs..."

Melanie says:

...that just don't quit! Yeah, baby!

yal�m� | apacen

last five entries:
shh...the monkies are listening, and their teeth are sharp.
short note before I go
idiots
Donuts, Mister Vash?
Quotable

Pants me, but don't tell the elf.

Embrace your geekiness.

The WeatherPixie